Edward J. Vytlacil


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Torgovitsky, AlexanderYale University20122
Yildiz, NeseStanford University20052

According to our current on-line database, Edward Vytlacil has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197017 for the advisor ID.