Annegret Habel


Dr.-Ing. Universität Bremen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Hyperedge Replacement: Grammars and Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hans-Jörg Kreowski
Advisor 2: Hartmut Ehrig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klempien-Hinrichs, RenateUniversität Bremen2000
Pennemann, Karl-HeinzCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2009
Radke, HendrikCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2016
Ribeiro, LeilaTechnische Universität Berlin19965

According to our current on-line database, Annegret Habel has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196175 for the advisor ID.