Günter Hellwig


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Über Systeme hyperbolischer Differentialgleichungen erster Ordnung

Advisor: Wolfgang Siegfried Haack

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Florin, WernerTechnische Universität Berlin1964
Bücker, ReinholdRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1966
Görlich, ErnstRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen196761
Witte, JürgenRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1967
Jansen, KarlRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1968
Kniepert, DankwardRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1968
Schmincke, Upke-WaltherRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1968
Schmidt-Westphal, UrsulaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen19694
Teuffel, MichaelRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1969
Trebels, WalterRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen196932
Gehm, Heinz-WernerRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1970
Said, Abdel RahmanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1970
Wüst, RainerRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen19702

According to our current on-line database, Günter Hellwig has 13 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19617 for the advisor ID.