Aristoteles Philippidis

Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1939 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchung über die Struktur der Massengeometrie

Advisor: Georg Karl Wilhelm Hamel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Weng, GeorgeYale University19747
Wu, Han-ChinYale University1970

According to our current on-line database, Aristoteles Philippidis has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19609 for the advisor ID.