Norsarahaida Amin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, AnatiUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20091
Shafie, SharidanUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20051

According to our current on-line database, Norsarahaida Amin has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196046 for the advisor ID.