David Isaacson


Ph.D. New York University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Critical Behavior of the Anharmonic Oscillator

Advisor: James G. Glimm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2016
Doerstling, BrendenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Eladdadi, AminaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Goble, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Jonsson, EliasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Muller, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Ng, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Roe-Dale, RachelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Rosenthal, JosephRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015

According to our current on-line database, David Isaacson has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19598 for the advisor ID.