Tabasam Rashid


Ph.D. National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences 2015 Pakistan
Dissertation: Multi-criteria Decision Making with Choquet Integral
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Syed Muhammed Husnine
Advisor 2: Ismat Beg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, AsifUniversity of Management and Technology2022
Faizi, ShahzadUniversity of Management and Technology2019
Jamil, Raja NoshadUniversity of Management and Technology2019
Mahboob, AamirUniversity of Management and Technology2022
Nazeer, IrfanUniversity of Management and Technology2022
Noor, QasimNational University of Computer and Emerging Sciences2022
Sindhu, Muhammad SarwarUniversity of Management and Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Tabasam Rashid has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195915 for the advisor ID.