Gajo Petrović

Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1956 Croatia
Dissertation: The Philosophical Views of G. V. Plekhanov
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Vladimir Filipović


Švob, GoranUniversity of Zagreb19882

According to our current on-line database, Gajo Petrović has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195892 for the advisor ID.