Paul Riebesell

Dr. phil. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1905 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Kurzschluß der Spulen und die Vorgänge bei der Kommutation des Stromes eines Gleichstromankers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Paul Stäckel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackermann, WoIf-GünterUniversität Berlin1939
Anft, KurtUniversität Berlin1938
Beutling, KurtUniversität Berlin1938
Eggert, MartinUniversität Berlin1938
Fluck, EugenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1951
Hoffmann, GerhardUniversität Berlin1937
Jockel, RudolfUniversität Berlin1936
Käding, RichardUniversität Berlin1938
Kempf, EmilLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1944
Klingner, KurtUniversität Berlin1939
Ladewig, WilhelmUniversität Berlin1936
Lehmann, GüntherTechnische Universität Berlin1935
Luzius, Hans-PeterUniversität Berlin1938
Schnurr, WillyUniversität Berlin1939
Voigt, HeinzUniversität Berlin1939
Wendt, EberhardUniversität Berlin1938

According to our current on-line database, Paul Riebesell has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19567 for the advisor ID.