Reinder Coehoorn

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electron dispersion relations in solids: Angle resolved photoelectron spectroscopy and band structure calculations

Advisor 1: Cornelis Haas
Advisor 2: George Albert Sawatzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cottaar, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Koller, PaulusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Oepts, WouterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Pasveer, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Rijks, TheoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Smits, AlbertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Van der Holst, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
van de Veerdonk, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van Kampen, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003

According to our current on-line database, Reinder Coehoorn has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195519 for the advisor ID.