Mark Levi


Ph.D. New York University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Qualitative Analysis of the Periodically Forced Relaxation Oscillations

Advisor: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ai, ChongThe Pennsylvania State University2012
He, AndongThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Saadatpour Moghaddam, AssiehThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Weckesser, WarrenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Zharnitsky, VadimRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19962

According to our current on-line database, Mark Levi has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19537 for the advisor ID.