Joyce Rogers McLaughlin


Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sturm Separation and Comparison Theorems for Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Joaquin Basilio Diaz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cox, StevenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19885
Coleman, CarolRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Knobel, RogerRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Geist, BruceRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Lee, Ching-JuRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Somasundaram, ManjulaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Portnoy, ArturoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Renzi, DanielRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Dediu, SavaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Boucher, AdamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Lin, Kui (Karl)Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Zhang, NingRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009
Zheglova, PolinaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Thomas, AshleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012
Jones, JessicaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2013
Holmes, JonathanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018

According to our current on-line database, Joyce McLaughlin has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19536 for the advisor ID.