Chadi Assi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bou-Harb, EliasConcordia University2015
Moussa, BassamConcordia University2018
Reem, KatebConcordia University2019

According to our current on-line database, Chadi Assi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195185 for the advisor ID.