Laure Zanna


Ph.D. Harvard University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Predictability and variability of the Atlantic ocean circulation

Advisor 1: Eli Tziperman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronselaer, BenjaminUniversity of Oxford2016
David, TomosUniversity of Oxford2018
Fraser, RobertUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Laure Zanna has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194828 for the advisor ID.