Amalendu Krishna


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 2001 India
Dissertation: Zero Cycles and K-theory on normal surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Vasudevan Srinivas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, RahulTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
Rathore, JitendraTata Institute of Fundamental Research2023
Ravi, CharanyaTata Institute of Fundamental Research2016
Sai Somanjana Sreedhar, BhamidiTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017

According to our current on-line database, Amalendu Krishna has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194825 for the advisor ID.