Stephen J. Picken


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drost, SitaTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Greidanus, ArnoudTechnische Universiteit Delft2020

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Picken has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194167 for the advisor ID.