Ahmad Parsian


Ph.D. 1979
Dissertation: Admissible and Minimax Multiparameter Estimation in Exponential Families

Advisor 1: Malay Ghosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farsipour, Nahid Sanjari1994
Golparvar, Leila2015
Jafari Jozani, MohammadShahid Beheshti University20077
Karimnezhad, AliUniversity of Tehran2014
Nematollahi, Nader19951

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Parsian has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194157 for the advisor ID.