Louis Jackson Ratliff, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Affine Rings over Rank Two Local Rings

Advisor: Harry Townsend Muhly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, RebeccaUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Brithinee, DonaldUniversity of California, Riverside1971
Brithinee, WallaceUniversity of California, Riverside1971
Dechene, LucyUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Fisher, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside1971
Johnson, E.University of California, Riverside1966
Johnson, EugeneUniversity of California, Riverside19781
Johnson, JohnnyUniversity of California, Riverside19683
Lee (Berg), RebeccaUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Okon, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1981
Pettit Jr., MaxUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Sawtelle, PeterUniversity of California, Riverside19711
Smith, VelmaUniversity of California, Riverside1972
Whitman, DavidUniversity of California, Riverside1971

According to our current on-line database, Louis Ratliff, Jr. has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19398 for the advisor ID.