Jurianus Simonis



Advisor: Unknown

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: A class of indecomposable algebraic vector bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Antonius Josephus Hubertus Marie Van de Ven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guritman, SugiTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Heijnen, PetraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19993
Kazakov, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2000

According to our current on-line database, Jurianus Simonis has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193847 for the advisor ID.