Joerg Werner von Peter (Kalkschmidt) Mayer


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Laplace-Stieltjes Integrale

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carstens, AllanUniversity of New Mexico1968
Entringer, RogerUniversity of New Mexico19638
Holley, FriedaUniversity of New Mexico1970
Kent, DarrellUniversity of New Mexico196314
Steiner, AnneUniversity of New Mexico1965

According to our current on-line database, Joerg Mayer has 5 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19383 for the advisor ID.