Peter Weiss

Ph.D. Universität Innsbruck 1965 Austria

Advisor: Gustav Lochs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kopf, ChristophUniversität Innsbruck1970
Sturany, KlausUniversität Innsbruck1970
Klement, ErichUniversität Innsbruck197131
Kollreider, ChristophUniversität Innsbruck1971
Glötzl, ErhardJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1978
Rauchenschwandtner, BertholdJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1978
Wakolbinger, AntonJohannes Kepler Universität Linz197921
Takacs, RolandJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1980
Allam, AhmedJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1983
Sultan, AdelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1985
El-Shehawy, MohamedJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1989
El-Shehawy, Mohamed Ahmed AnwerJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1989
El-Tantawey, MohmoudJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1990
Shebl, AdelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1991
Gad, MohamedJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1995
Denkmayr, KlausJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1997
Takacs, ChristianeJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1997
Weichbold, JosefJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2004
Winkler, AnastasiaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Weiss has 19 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19360 for the advisor ID.