Allen Robert Tannenbaum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of I-Cycles and the Chow Scheme

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Joseph SteinWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Michael ElgersmaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Hitay OzbayUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19891
Guillermo SapiroTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19932
Juan CockburnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Huseyin FerUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Anthony Yezzi, Jr.University of Minnesota-Minneapolis19971
Steven HakerUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Matthew MontminyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Cecilia CurryGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Behnood GholamiGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Romeil SandhuGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Allen Tannenbaum has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19358 for the advisor ID.