Amitai Regev


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1972 Israel
Dissertation: Identities in the Tensor Product of Algebras with Identities

Advisor: Shimshon Avraham Amitsur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, DanWeizmann Institute of Science2007
Dvir, YoavWeizmann Institute of Science1994
Seeman, TamarWeizmann Institute of Science2005

According to our current on-line database, Amitai Regev has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19354 for the advisor ID.