Falko Dressler

Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Monitoring of Multicast Networks for Time-Synchronous Communication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Fridolin Hofmann
Advisor 2: Ulrich Herzog

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Labella, ThomasUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2007
Awad, AbdalkarimFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2009
Dietrich, IsabelFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2010
Limmer, TobiasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2011
Sommer, ChristophFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2011
Eckert, JürgenFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2012
Ayaz, SerkanFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2013
Joerer, StefanUniversität Innsbruck2016
Segata, MicheleUniversität Innsbruck2016
Bloessl, BastianUniversität Paderborn2018
Klingler, FlorianUniversität Paderborn2018
Nabeel, MuhammadUniversität Paderborn2019

According to our current on-line database, Falko Dressler has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193529 for the advisor ID.