Dale John Poirier


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Spline Functions in Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dennis John Aigner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campolieti, MicheleUniversity of Toronto1997
Guggisberg, MichaelUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Kapadia, DevenUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Koop, GaryUniversity of Toronto19891
Li, KaiUniversity of Toronto1996
Ozcan, FulyaUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Rahman, Mohammad ArshadUniversity of California, Irvine20131
Rajbhandari, AshishUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Sareen, SamitaUniversity of Toronto2000
Verlinda, JeremyUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Zin, StanleyUniversity of Toronto1987

According to our current on-line database, Dale Poirier has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193461 for the advisor ID.