Wolfgang Polasek


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1976 Austria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Franz Ferschl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krause, AndreasUniversität Basel1994
Pötzelberger, KlausUniversität Basel19851
Schmidli, HeinzUniversität Basel1994

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Polasek has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193305 for the advisor ID.