Huijiang Zhao


Ph.D. 1997

Advisor 1: Xiaxi (Xiaqi) Ding (丁夏畦)

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xiong, LinjieWuhan University2014
Lei, YuanjieWuhan University2015
Wang, TaoWuhan University2015
Tang, ShaojunWuhan University2018
Zhang, LanWuhan University2020

According to our current on-line database, Huijiang Zhao has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192953 for the advisor ID.