Nachum Dershowitz


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1979 Israel
Dissertation: The Evolution of Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leo BachmairUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19871
Udi BokerTel Aviv University2008
Evgenia DerzhavetzTel Aviv University2014
Mitchell HarrisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Charles HootUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Jieh HsiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19831
Norman JosephsonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Yuh-jeng LeeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Naomi LindenstraussHebrew University1990
Subrata MitraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Alexander NadelTel Aviv University2009
G SivakumarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19883
Iddo TzameretTel Aviv University2008

According to our current on-line database, Nachum Dershowitz has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19273 for the advisor ID.