Ion Luca Creangă


Ph.D. 1939
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Enrico Bompiani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Enescu, EzechilAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1967
Stefanescu, MirelaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi197724
Zelmer-Murgescu, VioletaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1962

According to our current on-line database, Ion Creangă has 3 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192394 for the advisor ID.