Brendan Kevin Patrick Scaife

Ph.D. Queen Mary, University of London 1954 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Hans Tropper

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ambrose, ThomasTrinity College, Dublin1967
Short, ThomasTrinity College, Dublin1967
Kamath, KondadiTrinity College, Dublin1969
Rossiter, VelentineTrinity College, Dublin1972
Fisher, JonathanTrinity College, Dublin1973
Coffey, WilliamTrinity College, Dublin19752
Swords, SeanTrinity College, Dublin1983
McArdle, BrianTrinity College, Dublin1985
Fannin, PaulTrinity College, Dublin1987
Ammann, MaxTrinity College, Dublin1997
Doyle, LindaTrinity College, Dublin1997

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Scaife has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192314 for the advisor ID.