Brendan Kevin Patrick Scaife

Ph.D. Queen Mary, University of London 1954 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Hans Tropper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrose, ThomasTrinity College, Dublin1967
Coffey, WilliamTrinity College, Dublin19752
Fisher, JonathanTrinity College, Dublin1973
Kamath, KondadiTrinity College, Dublin1969
Rossiter, VelentineTrinity College, Dublin1972
Swords, SeanTrinity College, Dublin1983

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Scaife has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192314 for the advisor ID.