Zhi-Ming Ma


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sun, WeiChinese Academy of Sciences19984
Hu, Ze-ChunSichuan University20041
Lan, GuolieUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2006
Jin, PengUniversität Bielefeld2009
Liu, YutingBeijing Jiaotong University2010
Chen, WeiUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2011
Han, XinfangCentral South University, China2011
Lan, YanyanChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Wang, YingChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Zhu, RongchanChinese Academy of Sciences and Universität Bielefeld2012
Zhu, TianqiPeking University2012
Zhu, XiangchanPeking University and Universität Bielefeld2012
Wang, Li-FeiChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Zhou, ChuanChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Chen, XianAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences2014
Zhang, DengUniversität Bielefeld2014
Ni, XuminBeijing Jiaotong University2016
Ling, ChengchengUniversität Bielefeld2019
Yang, HuanyuChinese Academy of Sciences2020

According to our current on-line database, Zhi-Ming Ma has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192180 for the advisor ID.