Michael Boshernitzan


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1981 Israel
Dissertation: An Extension Of Hardy's Class L Of ``Order Of Infinity"

Advisor: Harry Dym

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernazzani, DanielRice University2018
Chaika, JonRice University20102
Ralston, DavidRice University2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Boshernitzan has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19208 for the advisor ID.