Daniel Alpay


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Reproducing Kernel Krein Spaces of Analytic Functions and Inverse Scattering

Advisor: Harry Dym

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attia, Haim2012
Bolotnikov, VladimirBen-Gurion University of the Negev1995
Dubi, ChenBen-Gurion University of the Negev2004
Peretz, YossiBen-Gurion University of the Negev1998

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Alpay has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19206 for the advisor ID.