Doron Zeilberger


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1976 Israel
Dissertation: New Approaches and Results in the Theory of Discrete Analytic Functions

Advisor: Harry Dym

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Parnes, SheldonTemple University1993
Lewis, EthanUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Orr, CraigTemple University1994
Amdeberhan, TewodrosTemple University1997
Majewicz, JohnTemple University1997
Noonan, JohnTemple University1997
Zeleke, MelkamuTemple University19981
Robertson, AaronTemple University1999
Edlin, AnneTemple University2000
Tefara, AkaluTemple University2000
Sun, XinyuTemple University2004
Wen, XiangdongTemple University2005
Apagodu, MoaRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Vatter, VincentRutgers University, New Brunswick200610
Ayyer, ArvindRutgers University, New Brunswick20084
Pudwell, LaraRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Thanatipanonda, ThotsapornRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Raff, PaulRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Rowland, EricRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Baxter, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Hogan, EmilieRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Nakamura, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Myers, KellenRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Russell, MatthewRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Shar, NathanielRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Fox, NathanRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Ek, BryanRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Lohr, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Zaleski, AnthonyRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Biers-Ariel, YonahRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Yang, MingjiaRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Yao, YukunRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Seidler, BlairRutgers University, New Brunswick2023
Bu, AlisonRutgers University, New Brunswick2024
Dougherty-Bliss, RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick2024
Spahn, GeorgeRutgers University, New Brunswick2024

According to our current on-line database, Doron Zeilberger has 36 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19205 for the advisor ID.