Jayme Tiomno

Ph.D. Princeton University 1950 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: John Archibald Wheeler


Portugal, RenatoCentro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas19885

According to our current on-line database, Jayme Tiomno has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191493 for the advisor ID.