Arthur Stanley Goldberger


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Impact Multipliers and Dynamic Properties of the Klein-Goldberger Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence Robert Klein
Advisor 2: Daniel Burbidge Suits

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hodges, DorothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Ertek, TümayUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Revankar, NageshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19673
Chau, LaurenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Hu, Teh-WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Swamy, Paravastu AanantaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19689
Nelson, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196940
Gamaletsos, TheodoreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Christensen, SandraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Duchan, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Hasenkamp, GeorgUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Geraci, VincentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19741
Over, A. MeadUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Stapleton, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19781
Waldman, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19797
Tunali, İnsanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Chung, Ching-FanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Bollinger, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19937

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Goldberger has 18 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191433 for the advisor ID.