Jan Sobotka

Ph.D. Charles University 1908 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Unknown


Hlavaty, VáclavCharles University192196

According to our current on-line database, Jan Sobotka has 1 student and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191310 for the advisor ID.