Bin Huang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, JingUniversity of Kentucky2015
Zang, HuaiyuUniversity of Cincinnati2020

According to our current on-line database, Bin Huang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191117 for the advisor ID.