Ahmet Çevik


Ph.D. University of Leeds 2014 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Degrees of Members of \Pi^0_1 Classes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Andrew Edwin Marcus Lewis
Advisor 2: S. Barry (Stuart) Cooper

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akgunes, NihatSelcuk University2013
Urlu Ozalan, NurtenSelcuk University2018

According to our current on-line database, Ahmet Çevik has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190891 for the advisor ID.