Robin Christopher Sickles


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Estimation of Single and Simultaneous Equation Models Containing Truncated Endogenous Variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter Joseph Schmidt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pirog, MaureenUniversity of Pennsylvania19811
Hissong, RodneyRice University1989
Huh, KeunRice University1989
Streitwieser, MaryRice University1989
Escobar, MariaRice University1991
Yazbeck, AbdoRice University1992
Orozco Ruiz, FernandoRice University1994
Toda, HirohitoRice University1995
Adams, RobertRice University1997
Hultberg, PatrikRice University1998
Gao, WeiyuRice University1999
Postert, AnthonyRice University1999
Jayasuriya, SameeraRice University2000
Getachew, LullitRice University2002
Gonzalez, RaulRice University2002
Weiher, JesseRice University2002
Jin, IckRice University2004
Ruiz M., AlexanderRice University2004
Miller, JamesRice University2005
Gunning, TimothyRice University2007
Dacus, ChadRice University2008
Jiang, BiboRice University2008
Nguyen, Nguyen AnRice University2009
Kutlu, LeventRice University2010
Almanidis, PavlosRice University2011
Hao, JiaqiRice University2011
Bulbul Toklu, SedaRice University2012
Demchuk, PavloRice University2012
Fang, YingRice University2012
Guo, RonghuaRice University2012
Naaman, MichaelRice University2012
Dinh, TrangRice University2014
Liu, JunrongRice University2014
Toklu, KeremRice University2014
Gualtieri, JamesRice University2015
Garcia, DevinRice University2016
Gong, BinleiRice University2016
Han, JaepilRice University2016

According to our current on-line database, Robin Sickles has 38 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190191 for the advisor ID.