Alexander Sergeevich Bratus


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1971 Russia
Dissertation: A priory estimates for differential pseudo-differential operators with the parameter of the main type
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Victor Vasilievich Grushin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chumerina, EkaterinaMoscow State University of Communication Means2009
Ivanova, AlexandraMoscow State University of Communication Means2003
Kovalenko, SvetlanaLomonosov Moscow State University2014
Novozhilov, ArtemMoscow State University of Communication Means2002
Pavlovic, EkaterinaLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Safro, MikhailMoscow State University of Communication Means2017
Todorov, YordanMoscow State University of Communication Means2014
Volosova, AlexandraMoscow State University of Communication Means2011
Yegorov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Bratus has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189914 for the advisor ID.