Mathai Joseph


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Memory Hierarchies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David John Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janowski, TomazUniversity of Warwick1994
Liu, Zhiming1991
Naik, Yogesh1991
Pandya, ParitoshUniversity of Mumbai19873
Schepers, HenkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994

According to our current on-line database, Mathai Joseph has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189724 for the advisor ID.