Karine Chemla


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haffner, EmmylouUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72014
Robadey, Anne2006

According to our current on-line database, Karine Chemla has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189489 for the advisor ID.