Francesco Brioschi


Ph.D. University of Pavia 1845 Italy

Advisor: Antonio Bordoni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eugenio BeltramiUniversity of Pavia18562
Felice CasoratiUniversity of Pavia
Antonio CremonaUniversity of Pavia18531662

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Brioschi has 3 students and 1667 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18922 for the advisor ID.