Peter Steven Ozsváth


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Blowup Formulas For SU(2) Donaldson Polynomials

Advisor: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sepanski, PeterPrinceton University2003
Hedden, MatthewColumbia University200511
Grigsby, J. ElisendaUniversity of California, Berkeley20065
Ording, PhilipColumbia University2006
Licata, JoanYale University20071
Wang, JiajunUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Baldwin, JohnColumbia University20084
Welji, ShaffiqColumbia University2009
Levine, AdamColumbia University2010
Peters, ThomasColumbia University2010
Bloom, JonathanColumbia University2011
Gilmore, AllisonColumbia University2011
Zarev, RumenColumbia University2011
Petkova, InaColumbia University20123
Hendricks, KristenColumbia University2013
Batson, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Truong, LinhPrinceton University2016
Wong, C.-M. MichaelColumbia University2017
Zargar, MasoudPrinceton University2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ozsváth has 19 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18896 for the advisor ID.