Ron Eglash


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babbitt, WilliamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Gutierrez, LouisRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Hathaway, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018

According to our current on-line database, Ron Eglash has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188717 for the advisor ID.