John Rognes


Ph.D. Princeton University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Rank Filtration In Algebraic K-Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor: Gunnar Erik Carlsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergsaker, HåkonUniversitetet i Oslo2009
Fjellbo, Rune VegardUniversitetet i Oslo2018
Gregersen, ThomasUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Lunøe-Nilsen, SverreUniversitetet i Oslo2005
Østvær, Paul ArneUniversitetet i Oslo20002

According to our current on-line database, John Rognes has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18869 for the advisor ID.