Joseph Thaddeus Buckley


Ph.D. Indiana University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynimial Mappings on Groups

Advisor: Ernst Snapper

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hummell, KennethWestern Michigan University1974
Low, RichardWestern Michigan University1998

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Buckley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1885 for the advisor ID.