Ehud Meron

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1985 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Itamar Procaccia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kyriazopoulos, ParisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2014
Mau, YairBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Meron has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188499 for the advisor ID.